Day 14

Had a shake for breakfast, a stir fry for lunch, and quinoa and pickled cucumbers for dinner.  And a Haas Avocado for my snack.

I really am enjoying the cucumbers.  I peeled it, and sliced it into 1/4 to 1/8 inch thick rounds.  Dumped them in an empty jar with a couple of cups of balsamic vinegar.  They have been sitting in the fridge for a few days, so tonight I thought I would try a couple.  Not exactly a Lay’s potato chip, but I did have to go back for a few more.

Nothing shaking around here.  The weight loss stalled again today, but I am not going to sweat that.  If you want to sweat  something; We’ve been under a high heat alert for the last couple of days. Not officially summer, but we’ve already been in the high 100’s.  Time to get out the travel brochures.

About tnman

I was born, then I was born again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

